official website

Want to have Mark Mudd or the Mark Mudd Family at your venue? Click here to contact us.














Our Info

25 Logan Hunt Rd Morgantown KY 42261

(270)999-2433 Call/Text

markmuddsings@gmail.com

Booking info

Email us

Mark Mudd and Family Schedule​​

June 2017

Sunday, June 4, 11:00AM, Plano Baptist Church, 600 Plano-Richpond Rd, Bowling Green, KY Solo

​Saturday, June 10, 6:00PM, New Hope Full Gospel Church, Marvin Chapel Rd, Hartford, KY Family


July 2017

​Friday, July 7, 7:00PM Owensboro Riverpark Center-Gospel on the River w/ Firm Foundation and Still Water-Owensboro, KY Family


August 2017
Sunday, August 6, 3:30PM, Cypress Baptist Church, Boonville, IN Family


Sunday, August 13, 11:00AM, Riverside Missionary Baptist Church, 4026 State Route 2270 East
Drakesboro, KY SOLO​
​Saturday, August 19, 4:00PM New Harmony  Baptist Church, (Little Bend) HWY 269, Beaver Dam, KY FAMILY


Sunday, August 27, 10:00AM, Cool Springs General Baptist Church, 2207 Cool Springs Rd 
Morgantown, KY SOLO


September 2017
Sunday, September 3, 10:00AM New Liberty Baptist Church, Gilstrap, KY SOLO


Sunday, September 17, 11:00AM Madisonville First General Baptist Church, 900 W Center St, Madisonville, KY SOLO

October 2017
Sunday, October 1, 10:30AM, 1:30PM Aberdeen Baptist Church, Leonard Oak Rd Morgantown, KY FAMILY


Sunday, October 8, 1:30PM Caney Fork Presbyterian Church, 1106 Caney Fork Rd Lewisburg, KY FAMILY


Sunday, October 22, 6:00PM  Hardinsburg Baptist Church, 515 US 60, Hardinsburg, KY FAMILY


November 2017

Saturday, November 18, 5:00PM, Mt. Carmel Baptist Church, 607 Buford Rd, Utica, KY Family


December 2017

Sunday, December 31, 8:30PM, Fellowship Temple Church,  320 Weldon St, Madisonville, KY Family


March 2018

Sunday, March 4, 6:00PM, New Harmony General Baptist Church, Clifty, KY Family


July 2018

Sunday, July 29, 3:30PM, Cypress Baptist Church, Boonville, IN Family