official website

Our Info

25 Logan Hunt Rd Morgantown KY 42261

(270)999-2433 Call/Text

markmuddsings@gmail.com

Booking info

Email us

Want to have Mark Mudd or the Mark Mudd Family at your venue? Click here to contact us.














Updated October 3, 2018​​


Mark Mudd and Family Schedule​​

March 2018

Sunday, March 4, 6:00PM, New Harmony General Baptist Church, Clifty, KY Family


May 2018

Saturday, May 19, 5:00PM, Butler County Middle School, Benefit

Morgantown Mission Helping Hands for the Homeless, Morgantown, KY Family


June 2018

Saturday, June 2, 11:00AM, Green River Museum, Woodbury, KY FAMILY

July 2018

Sunday, July 29, 3:30PM, Cypress Baptist Church, Boonville, IN Family


​AUGUST 2018
Friday, August 10, 7:00PM, Owensboro River Park Center-"Gospel On The River," Owensboro, KY Family​


SEPTEMBER 2018

Sunday, September 9, 11:00 AM, Walnut Grove Missionary Baptist Church,

Walnut Grove Church Rd, Morgantown, KY SOLO

Sunday, September 16, 10:45 AM, New Liberty Church, 7251 Bugtussle Rd, 

Gamaliel, KY SOLO


Sunday, September 23, 10:00AM, Cherry Hill Baptist Church, 1025 Cherry Hill Rd,

Central City, KY  SOLO


Friday, September 28, 5:00 PM, Eva Hawes Building, Morgantown, KY Private Event/Family


OCTOBER 2018

Sunday, October 7, 11:00AM  Calvary Baptist Church, , 90 Church St, Crayne,

KY SOLO/JACOB PREACHES


Sunday, October 14, 1:30PM, Caney Fork Presbyterian Church, 1106 Caney

Fork Rd, Lewisburg, KY Family


NOVEMBER 2018
Sunday, November 4, 6:00PM New Friendship Baptist Church, 5030 Friendship  Rd, Auburn, KY Family


​Sunday, November 18, 10:30AM Deer Creek Baptist Church, 6733 Alamo Rd,

Tell City, IN  SOLO