Mark Mudd and Family Schedule
UPDATED MAY 16, 2017

June 2017

Sunday, June 4, 11:00AM, Plano Baptist Church, 600 Plano-Richpond Rd, Bowling Green, KY SOLO


Saturday, June 10, 6:00PM, New Hope Full Gospel Church, Marvin Chaple Rd, Hartford, KY, Family


July 2017


Friday, July 7, 7:00PM Owensboro Riverpark Center-Gospel on the River w/ Firm Foundation and Still Water-Owensboro, KY Family


August 2017 

Sunday, August 6, 3:30PM, Cypress Baptist Church, Boonville, IN Family


Sunday, August 13, 11:00AM, Riverside Missionary Baptist Church, 4026 State Route 2270 East
Drakesboro, KY SOLO


Saturday, August 19, 4:00PM New Harmony  Baptist Church, (Little Bend) HWY 269, Beaver Dam, KY FAMILY


Sunday, August 27, 10:00AM, Cool Springs General Baptist Church, 2207 Cool Springs Rd 
Morgantown, KY SOLO


September 2017

Sunday, September 3, 10:00AM New Liberty Baptist Church, Gilstrap, KY SOLO


Sunday, September 17, 11:00AM Madisonville First General Baptist Church, 900 W Center St, Madisonville, KY SOLO


October 2017

Sunday, October 1, 10:30AM, 1:30PM Aberdeen Baptist Church, Leonard Oak Rd Morgantown, KY FAMILY


Sunday, October 8, 1:30PM Caney Fork Presbyterian Church, 1106 Caney Fork Rd Lewisburg, KY FAMILY


November 2017


Saturday, November 18, 5:00PM, Mt. Carmel Baptist Church, 607 Buford Rd, Utica, KY Family

Mark Mudd  and Family

official website